Nicola's dog walking N1


Add To Wish List
About Nicola

Dog walker available every day. I'll give your pets the love & care they deserve. I've owned dogs my whole life & also cats for many years. I adore animals & am doing this for the pure joy of it. I am experienced with a variety of medium sized dog breeds.

I am energetic & enthusiastic. I will never walk more than 2 dogs at a time, to ensure they have my full attention & affection. I am happy to walk your dog alone if you prefer.

I am reliable & will be happy to make you & your dog's life that bit better.

I can get to anywhere within 8miles of Angel, & as I cycle I can pick up & drop off your pets free of charge!

Please let me know any needs your pet has & I'll be happy to help.

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nicola know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Clare, dog sitter in

    Cola made herself at home with Nicola very quickly. I recieved regular updates about walks and other adventures which was wonderful. When we returned, not only was Cola dropped off at home, but washed and calm. I'm extremely happy with how it all worked out and will be using Nicola a lot!

    6th September 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates