Jenna, dog sitter in London

No Garden but Parks Galore!

Jenna

Add To Wish List
About Jenna

I was brought up with a family dog so she was part of my life for fifteen years. I have always loved dogs (and animals in general!) of all kinds and I love playing tug-of-war and having a bit of rough and tumble with them.

I have got a dog at home called Patch. He is very friendly with other dogs and generally very calm.

My home is a spacious 2-bedroom flat. There is no garden but I back directly onto Charlton Park (included in the pictures) and am a short bus ride (or a half an hour walk) from Greenwich Park.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No other resident dogs.
  • Rugile
    Rugile

    Great, after leaving her with Admiral.Thank you Jenna.

    19th February 2017

  • Chris
    Chris

    Thank you Jenna for stepping in at the last minute. Buttons had a great weekend with you and was very tired when he got home!

    22nd March 2016

  • Guy
    Guy

    Jenna has handled my dog for a couple of nights and has taken her to the park to play. At the end, everyone was happy. Thank you Jenna!

    12th April 2015