Notting Hill Paw Resort

Vanda

Add To Wish List
About Vanda

Hi!

My name is Vanda and I am a passionate dog lover. I grew up with dogs and have experience dealing with little stubborn schnautzers, determined Westies and playful shih tzus.
My little baby Westie is back home in Croatia and I am a proud auntie of 2 shih tzus in California. I go visit my family just to see the dogs - sad but true!

I would love to be able to take care of your little angel (s) over the weekends or take them for walks.
I work in Farringdon and live 2 min away from Portobello Road. It's a 3 bedroom Spacious flat shared with my boyfriend only - so plenty of room for furry friends!

Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Vanda

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Vanda know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 12:30 p.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Jay
    Jay

    Pleasure to deal with and very communicative. Our dog Poppy had a great time and was very well looked after. Will be in touch again soon.

    29th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates