Nuvola, dog sitter in london

Nuvola cosy flat with garden

Nuvola

About Nuvola

I grew up in the wild countryside, as a family we always owned dogs, having a big garden, it was the biggest fun to play and run away with them, and going exploring in the wood!
Since I was a kid I always had Dashound, which are small but very stubborn and energetic dogs!! They are the owners!!
My family owns a sweet Daschound and a crazy playful Labrador! I love them both so much, even if they're really different between each others: the daschound is weirdly calm and very affectionate, all he wants is cuddles, cuddles and cuddles!! whilst the Lab just want to play, and dig, and run after you in the wood! Living far from home, I miss the time spent with them a lot, and feel a bit empty every time I see doggies around, that's why I'd love to have some doggy friends again!
I'd love a dog who likes to be pet and need a lot of cuddles but also wants to play and run around and I love big long walks!

I used to be a dog sitter during my Uni years and didn't have the time since I started working to do it seriously again.
I have now much more time and would love to have some doggie friends again!
I live in Homerton, few minutes walking from the big Hackney Marshes and the beautiful Victoria Park and Regents Canal.

My flat is on the ground floor and it has a garden.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Susanne
    Susanne

    Thanks for looking after Max so well and being so flexible. He seemed to have had a lot of fun and is already looking forward to coming again.

    27th May 2015