Mikaela, dog sitter in London

Outdoorsy Dogbuddy in Chelsea

Mikaela

About Mikaela

Growing up on the countryside outside of Stockholm with many animals, dogs have always been a natural part or my family.

I am a Swedish young professional who has moved to London to pursue a career in digital healthcare. I love to keep active and spend most of my weekends outside on long walks or runs and. Holidays, I typically go skiing or go trekking in the north of Norway or Sweden. As a child I had a Flat Coated Retreiver (Bim), a Dachshound (Boy), a Labrador Retreiver (Nike), and a German Spaniel/Elk hound (Freja). Freja and Nike are still with us and live with my brother in Sweden.

I miss having dogs around and would love to have one or two join me on my weekend/evening walks. On week days I am typically home around 6 PM. I am also available to take care of your dog during a full weekend however long you wish. Fridays I work from home and could take care of your dog. The dog has to be housebroken.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio