Part Time Dog Sitter // Full Time Dog Lover

Lauren

Add To Wish List
About Lauren

WEEKEND BOARDING / DAY CARE / WALKS. CLAPHAM, BATTERSEA and WANDSWORTH. PRICE ENQUIRIES WELCOME.

I'm a sensible, trustworthy, 26 year old. I'm good with dogs and understand their behaviour - your number one furry friend will be in good hands with me and will feel like its at home away from home. I can look after your dog when needed and will do as much or as little as you need me to.

I live on the doorstep of Clapham Common. I also have Battersea Park and Wandsworth Common nearby so walks will be in plentiful supply! I live in a large house with a secure, fully-fenced back garden.

MY AVAILABILITY - MAINLY WEEKENDS: I have gone from being a student to working full-time Monday - Friday. However, I am still doing dog sitting at weekends or weeknights. Available for overnight boarding from Friday evenings until Sundays or early Monday mornings. Can do walks/home check-ups during weekday evenings.

I prefer small and medium dogs for home stays but I am also happy to accommodate larger dogs that don't malt. Love day-sitting and walking dogs of any size. Happy to arrange to meet you at Clapham Junction train station if that makes things easier for you.

All enquiries welcome. Can take last minute bookings as well as bookings in advance.

Lauren :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 28
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lauren know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Paul
    Paul

    Lauren was very flexible and helpful. Bailey had a great time and came home happy and tired.

    30th April 2018

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Lauren was fab again. I felt very happy leaving Buddy with her before we went away and she was happy to fit in with our anti-social timings! Thank you very much Lauren xx

    26th March 2018
    Lauren, dog sitter in London
    Lauren

    Thanks Sarah. Pleasure having him :) Hope you had a lovely holiday! x

    26th March 2018

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Lauren took brilliant care of our Labradoodle pub. She kept in contact with us and sent us updates throughout the day and Buddy looked so happy and comfy when we came to pick him up that he was reluctant to leave! He came home very happy, relaxed and tired- the sign of a great day. Thank you Lauren- we'll be back! X

    11th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates