Lauren, dog sitter in London

Part-time student, full time dog lover!

Lauren

About Lauren

I love dogs and have always had one (I've always had Shih-tzus) before moving to London. I'm good with dogs and understand their behaviour. Dogs and I tend to get on very well!

I can look after your dog when needed and will do as much or as little as you need me to. I'm a sensible, trustworthy, 26 year old. Your no.1 furry friend will be in good hands with me and will feel like its at home away from home :)

I live on the doorstep of Clapham Common so walks will be in plentiful supply! I live in a large house with a secure, fully-fenced back garden.

MY AVAILABILITY: I'm a student and my classes are only on Mondays (starting 11am) and Wednesdays. So I'm free Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays as well as weekends to look after your dog. I would prefer small dogs only for home stays though please as that is what I am most used to. Happy to arrange to meet you at the train station (Clapham Junction) if that suits you.

All enquiries welcome. Can take last minute bookings as well as bookings in advance.

Lauren :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Georgie
    Georgie

    Lauren was just brilliant with our 10 month puppy, Teddy. He bonded with her straight away and came back waggy tailed and happy. We feel very lucky to have found her!

    20th November 2016