Part time student, full time dog lover

Maria Emanuela

Add To Wish List
About Maria Emanuela

I grew up in a family that loves dogs. My parents got us our first dog when I was 6 and since then I have never lived without a dog (at least) in the family. As all of the dogs I had have lived long lives I would say I am experienced with everything regarding dogs, from puppyhood to their old age, including dministration of medicines.

There’s no typical day with a dog as all of them have different personalities and different needs and by having had many dogs during my life I can easily understand them and adapt to them.

I come from Italy and I am currently studying in London. I really miss having a dog in my life here so I’m looking for a little (or big) cutie to spend some time with. Nothing can be compared to the joy they bring in our lives

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 11
  • Completed bookings: 53
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maria Emanuela know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5 p.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Martin
    Martin

    Leo came back a happy pup!

    9th March 2019

  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth

    Jasper was delighted with Maria Emanuela!

    24th January 2019

  • Carina & Simao, dog sitter in London
    Carina & Simao

    Maria is great with Raul! Communicates so good with him and is really caring. I would recommend Maria any time and I’m sure I’ll be in touch with her again.

    23rd October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates