Patricija, dog sitter in London

Patricija

Patricija

About Patricija

There is one thing to say if your dog does not like someone it means you should not either. They are smart creatures and they for sure sense good people!
I am based in West London and been in love with dogs since I was a kid currently have a parrot as this is another passion I have as unfortunately I am renting a room and not able to keep dog and this is why I would love to help others entertain their dogs when they are away! I love long walks in the park and usually do that by myself and with dogs that will make it even more enjoyable!
When I used to live in Lithuania since I was 11 years old I have had a dog Lola which is shown in the pictures, she is my best friend. We used to enjoy a lot of time together, however, I had to go to university in London which was really hard for me to leave my dog with my mum. Lola is now 13 years old, she still greets me as a puppy she was once every single time i come back home to Lithuania.
Please contact me if you think I am the one to take care of your dog. I am free on weekends or if needed in urgent matters in the evenings of weekdays.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Parrot