About Denise

Hello my name is Denise, I'm 35 years old and live in South East London. I will take care of your dog as if it was my own fur baby, I absolutely adore them. I don't mind big or small dogs as long as they are trained. Dogs were always in my life, my mum had a black American Cocker Spaniel.
I'm only interested in taking friendly dogs to my home as I only have a one bedroom flat without a garden, however we have a small balcony and dogs like looking around on our balcony. I'll take them to walk 3-4 times a day, so your dog will get his/her regular exercise. We have very wide field popular with other dogwalkers right next to our flat and a cricket pitch in front of our flat. if your dog can not tolerate other dogs please let me know in advance as sometimes it might be more than one furry friends at home. Apart from that i'm one of those dog mad people, if your dog is too lovely i might not give him/her back:)) Look forward to meeting you...

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 7
  • Completed bookings: 24
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Denise know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: fish:)
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Renee

    This is the second time we booked Denise. Jack loves her and her husband and we feel so comfortable leaving him in their good hands! They are both extremely caring and sent videos and texts of Jack on his walk and getting his tummy rubbed! We will definitely book Denise again if she’s available!

    29th December 2017

  • Velina

    Denise was beyond amazing with my old spaniel who also happened to be sick just before and during his stay. She took him to the vet for an emergency and then religiously gave him medicine and lots of TLC. He was a lot better when I picked him up and very happy too. Thank you for the professionalism. I am happy next time I leave my dog with her, he will be in great hands!

    27th November 2017

  • Maria

    Denise was a very lovely and caring sitter for Gelli, sending updates and photos. She let us know immediately when he seemed a little unwell and looked after him really well especially considering he wasn’t feeling his best. Thank you Denise.

    13th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates