Joanna, dog sitter in London

Pepper & Jo welcome your furry friend!

Joanna

About Joanna

Hello! I'm am an experienced dog owner who is opening my apartment up to assist people who require help looking after their pooch!

I am the owner of 14 month old Pepper Pug - she has lots of love to give and is extremely friendly and gets on with all dogs.
The household consists of just myself and Pepper - we are conveniently based right next to Southside shopping centre just off Buckhold Road.
We go out for 3 good walks a day, live right next to a large park and close to many open spaces, such as Wimbledon Common (which we often frequent). We are lucky to have access to a communal garden within the apartment complex too.

Happy to take on dogs for day and/or night boarding, and walks.

I only work on a part-time basis (within my complex) so have lots of free time to dedicate to you furry friend! I live a very active lifestyle so there is never a dull moment :).

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me!

Thanks,
Jo

(please contact me if you require a date that appears to be blocked out as I may be able to accommodate)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Douglas, dog sitter in London
    Douglas

    We were scrambling for a sitter for Chloe before our trip and was lucky enough to find availability through Joanna. She was very professional and caring to our little girl. Chloe also made a new friend in Pepper who was also kind enough to share her home. Joanna provided regular updates and was always reachable for helicopter parents like us. Joanna was also nice enough to meet up with us half way between her home and the train station after our trip. We're very thankful for her services and would not hesitate to have Chloe stay with her and Pepper again. I highly recommend her services.

    + More 7th November 2016