Playful walks, cuddles and a warm home with garden

Beyza

Add To Wish List
About Beyza

Hello! We are Beyza& Sami!

We are a dog loving couple who work from home and enjoy the companionship of a maximum of 2 dogs. I'm Beyza, and I grew up with 2 dogs, a dozen of cats, chickens and a couple of sheep in a farm south-west Turkey. For as long as I can remember I have loved, respected and surrounded myself with animals. My pets are an integral part of my family, so I fully understand and appreciate how invaluable it is to have reliable and compassionate pet sitting.

We love jogging and outdoor activities all year round so it seems like our best companions are our furry friends. Since we moved to London, we've been missing our dogs and cats and all of the family from smallest to biggest, but can't risk making a puppy unhappy by travelling in and out of EU several times a year. So we are sharing the love with my neighbours and friends pets whenever they can't be in town. We try and avoid companies because we believe in human communication and transparency.

Our usual day includes two jogging sessions outside at the Burgess Park, right next to our house and 6- 8 hrs of freelance work from home. Our house is situated on a private street and has a secure private garden with no other dogs or children. We don't have any neighbours with pets this year neither, so no extra stress for shy puppies!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 16
  • Completed bookings: 66
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Beyza know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Nicola
    Nicola

    Max had a lovely time. Would definitely use them again!

    14th May 2018

  • K.
    K.

    they agreed to look after pup on short notice + 2 i offered to pay for dog food and I was charged a fee, yet they did not feed the dog food that was requested, hence the dog did not eat it -1 dog was very underweight upon return, was unhappy and was very sick shortly after - 2 dog bowl was not returned - 1 photos were not sent until 3 days later after I chased them - 1. I would have liked to write something nice, yet i can only comment on what transpired for the benefit of others. = 5 + 2 - 1 - 2 -1 - 1 = 2.

    + More 5th May 2018

  • Caitlin
    Caitlin

    Clifford had a great first time, we would love to use them again!

    9th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates