Playtimes and cuddles for your friend !

Stephanie

Add To Wish List
About Stephanie

Hi Friends!

I am Stephanie and I have been taking care of dogs since I was little. I used to own a great dane and then a Labrador back home in Italy so I am used to being around/taking care of dogs. Being a dog owner, I have a full understanding of the importante of having reliable and trustworthy dog care. I am punctual, responsible and organized so you can count on me to look after your little friend as she/he was mine! :)

I am currently available on weekday evenings and weekends and have a lovely garden in my house.

I live 5 mins walk from Eel Brook Common Park so you can be sure that your dog will get daily walks.

Please get in touch if you think I can be the right fit for you and your pooch! x

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Stephanie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates