About Lada

I have moved to UK 6 years ago. I have a poodle back at home and I miss her so much. I was thinking to get a dog here but it would feel like I'm cheating her. :)

From 1st of August I will be working so I can only dog sit over weekends (from Friday afternoons to Sunday evenings).

I live with my partner in East Finchley, a few min walk from the station. We are surrounded by 2 parks and as well we are 15-20min walk from Hampstead park. We also have a garden and a car.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 20
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lada know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Alistair
    Alistair

    Lada looked after Milly very well, complete with long walks, and she seemed to really enjoy her stay. I've no hesitation in recommending her.

    18th July 2016

  • Karen, dog sitter in Slough
    Karen

    Lada was great, really quick to respond from the beginning and helpful. Could tell she really cared for Ribbon and Ribbon was happy.

    30th May 2016

  • Yael
    Yael

    Lada is great with my 2 puppies. They love going over and are treated with care and love . I would recommend Lada to anyone.

    26th May 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates