Ria, dog sitter in London

Professional and reliable dog care in north London

Ria

About Ria

Hi, I have been passionate about dogs since the age of 5 and have always had one since then. I love them to pieces and have always treated them as a member of my family. I'm used to all breeds and sizes as I currently have a 1.5 year old (massive) puppy at the moment and absolutely love her to bits, as she does me. She's a big girl but she's an absolute sweetheart and a ball of fun. I'm very patient, reliable and understanding of all owners and heir pets' needs. I'm also very flexible with hours and dates. I'm very fun and loving, I also enjoy the outdoors (in all types of weather even if it's snowing!) and therefore take my own puppy out several times a day for a walk as we have a massive forest/park a mere 5 minutes walk away. I also have a big garden suitable for all types of dogs so they're not stuck in doors all day, as well as a big collection of toys to keep them occupied with as I like being interactive with them and not leave them stuck in a corner. I'm gentle but firm and believe I will manage very well outdoors with them, obviously I know when to keep them on a leash and when they're allowed off etc. In general I'm just a fun, loving pet owner who adores all dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation