Megan, dog sitter in London

Professional Dog Cuddler

Megan

Add To Wish List
About Megan

I've had 7 dogs is growing up. Big, small, active or tame I've had them all! I love dogs and always have done, and always will.

Having such a varied selection of dogs in my past, I know how to look after and care for all types. Just a few tips on their favourite things and behaviour is needed for us to get along perfectly!

I can walk dogs for as long as they need, look after them with love and care and keep them happy whilst you're away.

I'm 20 year old Student studying Computing and Games Development at the University of Greenwich, and working part time in retail at the weekends. My hours are very flexible and there are 4 of us in the house, so someone is always in!

I don't own a dog at the moment, as me and my partner really want to raise one from a pup. Without a private garden we don't feel like this is fair, as they need a little more tlc than a grown doggy. We also want to wait to move into a place of our own, instead of in shared accommodation. But our flat mates are our friends and also love dogs!

Our flat is very spacious on the ground floor with a lovely Rose Garden opposite us. We also have a front porch and at the back of our flat is a grassy area for the public.
Wapping is a lovely place to look after a doggy. There are lots of dog owners that love using the park nearby, and there's even a dog park within it too!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 19
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Suki
    Suki

    Thank you Megan for taking care of my puppy! He loves the walk in the park now!

    15th February 2017

  • Marie
    Marie

    Megan looked after our 13-week puppy for a day when I wasn't able to bring her into work. Megan was extremely quick to reply to my very last minute request and was really flexible to my husband and myself. Our pup had a lovely time and was perfectly looked after, even learnt some new skills! Props to Megan as our puppy is still pretty much a baby so a bit of a handful but Megan had the patience of a saint! We really couldn't recommend Megan enough.

    + More 13th February 2017

  • Jessica, dog sitter in London
    Jessica

    Megan continues to be a great support for my husband and I. She is flexible, reliable and Loki really seems to have grown attached to her.

    27th January 2017