Puppy Fiction | dog hotel


Add To Wish List
About Paulina

I live with my sister in Crouch End, we both grew up with a white boxer and now our family has a pug, they are complete opposites so we are used to (big and smoll, hyper and chill, shy and extra-friendly doggos), unfortunately we can't have our own dog at the moment, but I would love to look after yours when you can't.
I'll love your dog like it was mine from the day you leave it with me.
We are used to both small and big dogs, although our flat supports two small/medium dogs at the same time or one big one if they are not too bouncy (though I love bouncy big dogs, my downstairs neighbours might not be so amused).
We live in an average sized two bed flat with enough space for a pup to hang around all day. It's a very quiet road so it definitely won't be stressed, scared or barking too much.
We live near Crouch End Playing Fields, Parkland Walk and the Waterlow Park so be assured your dog will have a lot of fun.
When over-night and daycare: go for walks (according to the dog's walking routine), playing (at the park and at home also, of course) and keeping them company, making sure they are happy.
When visiting: check food and water, clean their mess, play with them and take them for a proper walk, keep them company for a couple hours and make sure they will be ok.
Walks: depending on the size of the dog, 45 minutes walks should be enough to make them tired and happy.
Walks only for the N8 postcode, I'm sorry for the inconvenience.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 34
  • Completed bookings: 231
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Paulina know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 10:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Jeremy

    Great! Highly recommended.

    23rd January 2019

  • Stephanie

    My dog would have loved to stay longer with Paulina. That say it all!

    30th December 2018

  • Katherine

    Peach had an amazing time as usual 😊

    25th December 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates