Nathan

Puppy Heaven

Nathan

About Nathan

I've had dogs in my family since a young age, have experience walking slightly difficult dogs, and can handle dogs big and small. I've owned terriers so can handle a slightly less obedient dogs. I'm a guy in his 20s with lots of energy so I can keep up with even the most energetic of dogs. I'm a student currently, so looking to do dog walking on the weekends and the occasional weekday. I've walked dogs for my friends, family, and neighbours before, so have experience with dogs of all shapes and sizes.

I am an organised person, who is always early rather than late (even though this means I end up waiting around a lot ☺️). I'm an easy-going guy, who gets on with every dog (and nearly every person) I meet. My previous jobs have been in retail, where I was trusted with working on the till, taking the days earnings to the bank, and end of day paperwork, so I like to think I'm pretty trustworthy.

I am a 15 minute walk to my local vet in case of an emergency, and because I was care-taker for Cassie when she had cancer, I am also good at dosing with any oral medication required.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden