Corina, dog sitter in London

Puppy love in Kensington & Chelsea

Corina

About Corina

Hi, I'm Corina. I'm 19 years old and from the city. I'm an absolute dog-lover and avid follower of dog Instagram accounts (especially @thedogist).

In terms of experience, I took care of a 3-month old puppy for 2 months this Summer abroad and have since missed dog walking, playing etc! It would be delightful to continue petsitting c:

I'm free in the evenings after 5pm, as I'm a current student in London. My completely open days are on Mondays and Wednesdays. I live in the Westbourne area near Paddington so connections are quick to get to places. I can't unfortunately offer boarding services at my apartment due to pet restrictions, but I am able to do long visits, stay at home and overnight care ^^

One of my favourite activities to do is go for a walk, especially by the river and through parks. Which I believe could be an even greater day spent with a few dogs to look after as well!

I am happy to dog walk in London, despite having little experience. I hope I am the right dog buddy for you and your pup.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0