Leena, dog sitter in London

Puppy Parade

Leena

About Leena

Hello, I am a dog walker and animal lover! I offer dog walking, daycare and boarding in the North West London area. I have loved dogs all my life and am always excited to meet new ones to welcome into my doggy family!
I offer group walks and in special circumstances I am willing to walk your dog individually if need be. You would not have to worry about your furry babies staying in a cramped London flat either - I live in a house with a garden, with lots of toys and cuddles too :)
I also have experience in training dogs and would be happy to help with any training needs for puppies.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 48%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Chezz, dog sitter in London Borough of Barnet
    Chezz

    Looked after my shy puppy. He hadn't eaten in the morning, but she managed to get him to eat some food (he's not food oriented at all). He seemed happy to see me when I got back, but looked like he'd had a nice day. Having other dogs for company certainly helped but he was happy straight away which is quite rare for him.

    13th October 2016