Puppy party house near Shoreditch!


Add To Wish List
About Stephanie

Hi there! My name is Stephanie and I'm an owner of a 8 year old Shepherd-Collie cross rescue dog (Walle) whom loves playmates. He is on the bigger side (30 kg) but very gentle and wouldn't hurt a fly. He gets along with small or big dogs- in the past year I've looked after a Boxer, Cockapoo, Westie and Shiba Inu and they all loved him. I also have a cat rescue who is also very friendly towards dogs.

I live in a duplex flat with 2 flights of stairs, so dogs must be able to walk up/down unless they are small enough to carry. There are also 4 larger parks within a 5-15 min walk (Haggerston Park, Weavers Fields, London Fields and Victoria Park) that I frequent where the dogs can stretch their legs in. At the moment I work from home so I'll be able to take the dogs on multiple walks during the day, especially in beautiful weather!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 64%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Stephanie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 1 dog-loving cat
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates