Maxine, dog sitter in London

Putney Pooch Sitting

Maxine

About Maxine

My name is Maxine. I live in a lovely flat in East Putney, which is close to Wandsworth Park so I'd be able to exercise your dog in a nice dog-friendly park each day.

I'd love to have a dog in London, but since I work full time in the week it wouldn't be fair to have my own dog, so weekend sittings are the next best thing!

I'm a dog lover and have grown up with border collies from the age of 6 so I'm very used to being around and caring for dogs.

I only allow friendly, gentle dogs with good house training and that have been socialised with other dogs.

Due to the size of my flat, my service is best suited to smaller breeds.

I look forward to hearing from you!


I live in a first floor flat with a communal garden and a dog-friendly park within 5 minutes walk.
Dog sitting from a Friday evening to a Sunday evening in my flat. Will exercise the dog well during their stay.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Anna
    Anna

    Maxine was fantastic! Completely prepared and our puppy Dylan had a wonderful time. She has an excellent knowledge of dogs too so we felt totally happy leaving Dylan with her knowing he was in the best of hands. Highly highly recommend!

    12th November 2016

  • Yanina
    Yanina

    Maxine was "5 stars". Really professional, on time and extremely caring with our dog. We would highly recommend her to anyone.

    24th August 2014