Cristina, dog sitter in London

Reliable and funny dog walker/sitter in Southwest

Cristina

Add To Wish List
About Cristina

Hi I am Cristina How are you? 😃

I am a spanish girl of twenty a lot living in London for more than a year now.

I have more than 10 years taking care animals and of course dogs. I took care dogs of differents ages, sizes and breeds.

Also I have more than 5 years of experience taking care children ( So I am prepared for any unexpected situation).

I live in Streatham Common (next to the park) but if it's necessary I can move to next areas (Norbury,Croydon, Balham, Clapham, Earsfield...).

I am a very funny, easygoing, active and care person so your pet will be healthy, loved, entertaining and he/she (with your permission of course) can socialize with other buddies.

I have a degree in Social Psychology. I love cinema, music, photogtaphy and any type of art. Also I love enjoy any kind of social events( from quite dinners to clubbing and from lovely walks to long trips).

Another passion of mine is travelling (sadly I can't do it as often as I'd like).

I love nature and animals and I am an animal rights defender.

Waiting to take care your friends and to have a great time together.


Wooooofs regards,

Cristina

🐶🐕

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified