Reliable Dog/Cat Walker/Sitter

Hallé

Add To Wish List
About Hallé

I have recently moved from Cyprus where we were/is running a charity rescuing neglected animals (Still continued from the UK). I am currently in the UK and do dog walks and daycare. I am on Northcote Road, Clapham. I can do private dog walks/sits, cat and other small animal feeding. I am comfortable with walking 4 dogs at a time and have immense experience with small to large breeds. I have cared and worked with aggressive, timid, nervous and high energy dogs. I adapt to suit my clients needs. I was also a voluntary Vet's assistant for 6 months and can act appropriately in an emergency.
I can cover all of South London, provide references and I can also meet you free of charge and your animals can vouch for me :) I have not yet come across a dog who hasn't liked me. especially terriers tend to fall in love after my baby- ing.

Free time available over Christmas/New Year period.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 44%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hallé know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates