Reliable dog lover in Notting Hill

Jess

Add To Wish List
About Jess

I would love to look after your dog...

Unfortunately, I am not able to have my own dog at the moment as I work away a lot but I miss being around dogs.

I live opposite Hyde Park so there is plenty of space to run around - my apartment also has a large roof terrace. I have had two dogs in the past, a King Charles Spaniel and a Cavashon (Rosie and Poppy) and I absolutely adored them.

I enjoy all dog breeds and have lots of energy to take your dog for a nice long walk and a cuddle afterwards.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions I look forward to hearing from you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jess know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 1 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Amanda
    Amanda

    Jess was really helpful looking after Molly on short notice. Molly had a great time including going on a very long walk in the park. Would definitely leave Molly with Jess again.

    9th August 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates