Jizelle, dog sitter in London

Reliable House/Dog Sitter

Jizelle

About Jizelle

NOTE: NOT available for dog boarding or daycare. Unfortunately, I live with housemates who have not okayed having pets stay over. I am available to dog/house sit at your place and for dog walking.

Hello! I am Jizelle. A 27 year old country kid from Australia with a love for animals and I want to look after your pets.

I have recently settled in London with my partner after traveling extensively over the past year. I am a secondary teacher by trade who is looking to supplement my income and ease my animal addiction by hanging out with other people's furry friends.

My partner and I regrettably had to leave our darling boxer, Bali with our parents while we explore the world. I have extensive experience looking after animals from all walks of life and I have been surrounded by four legged friends since I was young. On our farm, we had dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, geese, gold fish, a turtle, cows, potty calves, horses, hamsters and rabbits. I am enthusiastic, patient, and energetic and I can't wait to hear from you soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Melany
    Melany

    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jizelle and would definitely want her to look after Duc again. She was very personable and accommodating. I also think she was great with Duc, who needs a confident handler. Thanks for taking good care of our wee boy.

    10th August 2016