Reliable kind and patient work-from-home dog lover


Add To Wish List
About Matt

I've grown up with Whippets, Labradors, Alsatians and Jack Russell's, and I'm very experienced in looking after all of them.
I'm a musician working from a home studio, so there are lots of small fun walks out in the park throughout the day!
I like to go on walks throughout the day to Victoria Park and London Fields.
I live in a medium one bedroom flat that has some nice green spaces just outside.
Any new dog friends will always be safe beside me in a comfy dog bed with some treats and toys, their happiness will be my number one priority.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 45
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Matt know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Rosie

    Matt was wonderful with Cody! Would 100% recommend him and will be using him again. Super relaxed and friendly, with a lot of love and care for dogs.

    6th September 2016

  • Emma

    My dog Ozzy loves Matt! I'm 100% comfortable leaving him in his care. Ozzy has had a traumatic time recently, and Matt has been totally sweet and understanding.

    22nd July 2016

  • Lukas

    Lovely, concientious guy

    12th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates