Sophia, dog sitter in london

Romford pet services

Sophia

About Sophia

***Please be advised due to current work commitments I am unavailable until further notice

My name is Sophia and I live in Romford Essex. I am a part time teacher by trade but have wanted to do something different for some time. I am an animal lover and I have had pets around me all my life. I have previously owned two dogs and I currently own a cat. I regularly walk my friend’s dog when she is at work; her dog has come to trust me and looks forward to my arrival. I have been getting to know a range of breeds and their particular characteristics and can adapt easily to their specific requirements.

I have lots of energy and I will provide adventurous, fun filled walks in the Essex area so that your dog will come home tired and happy. I am professional, responsible, organised and 100% reliable. Apart from dog walking, I also offer pet sitting services. As a teacher I am regularly Dbs checked

I live in a leafy part of Essex which is surrounded by countryside and green spaces including Hainault country park which is a five minute drive away. My house has a lovely garden for when my doggy friends come to stay. Pre visits can be arranged.

* 2-3 hours dog walking= £15
* Pick up in Romford area = £5


Pet sitting
Pet feeding
Dog walking
Dog boardung

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: a cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth

    Amazing! Thank you Sophia. She sent us daily updates with pictures and definitely kept our little guy super busy and happy. He slept all afternoon upon his return. I feel 100% comfortable leaving Buddy with her again in the future.

    9th August 2016

  • Jackie
    Jackie

    Thanks Sofia, Coco had a great time and was exhausted when she came home.

    4th July 2015

  • Maria
    Maria

    Jimmy had a fun time with Sophia. He came home tired and very reluctantly! She kept me in touch with how he was getting on and was punctual and efficient when collecting and dropping him off. A great service which I will definitely use again. Recommended.

    23rd January 2015