Roxanne, dog sitter in London

roxanne and family's loving home

Roxanne

Add To Wish List
About Roxanne

I have aways been a dog lover grown up around dogs.first off all I do have 2 children that are 4 and 6 the dog owners dogs must be suitable around children that age.
I have 2 dogs of my own a a female jack Russell x chihuahua belle and a male chihuahua chase both great with dogs and people.
I have always been a dog owner in the past I owed a American bull dog that I walked regular everyday.i was a past volunteer in my local PDSA pet hospital, as a kennal assistant.i have looked after family pets dogs an cats.On my profile you will find photos of dogs I have looked after and my own pets.
I live in a flat with a penthouse balcony very private ideal for dogs between walks and dogs who can not generally go for walks and I have local parks near me Mile End,Victoria park and Bow cemetery.
I provide daytime care for dogs,puppies and older or medicated dogs.
I Can board dogs over night.
I need to know the certain requirements e.g the routine
Owners must provide food.
The dogs that stay with me are aways shown lots of love and care like they are my own pet, I make them as comfortable as possible.they also get to socialise with my own Pets during there stay.I will provide a loving stay.
I don't tend to leave the dogs during there stay only a short period e.g school routine.
I also have the Pdsa vet hospital 10 minutes around the corner from my home.
During the dogs stay I aways keep in contact with the owner of the dogs daily e.g text message whattapp messenger I send photos an updates.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 130
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Barbara & Jesse
    Barbara & Jesse

    5 star as always

    23rd February 2017

  • Nina
    Nina

    Roxanne is a great dog sitter, friendly, flexible and super experienced. She and her family made it really easy for me to leave Daphne for the first time for a week and I will definitely be looking to book with her again.

    5th February 2017
    Roxanne, dog sitter in London
    Roxanne

    Thanks Daphne was a star she settled in right away

    5th February 2017

  • Henry
    Henry

    I was away for 2 weeks and Roxanne was great in looking after my monkey. She's patient and kind, strongly recommended!

    5th February 2017
    Roxanne, dog sitter in London
    Roxanne

    Thanks monkey was great he settled in and adjusted to routine really fast

    5th February 2017