Elena, dog sitter in London

Second home for your pup!

Elena

Add To Wish List
About Elena

Hey there!

Thanks for passing by,

My name is Elena and I am Sports Psychologist, I work from home most of the time and despite loving this I am always looking for a furry companion, so we can enjoy the time together. Being a solo entrepreneur can be lonely sometimes!

I love dogs, had them since I have memories and since I moved to London I have been boarding and love the experience!

I live with my partner Thomas, in a ground floor apartment, he is also an animal lover and when we have a doggy at home it's part of the family. Literally!...

We live in a gated community area so we have safe green areas around.

We have some small dogs in the hood that we are friends with, in case we have to socialise, if not we love to have walks in the many parks around.

I normally meet the dogs and owners before hand so they can see the house and sniff the flat so they don't feel so strange and also that the owner knows they will be in great hands! I do send daily updates to the owner and pics so they know their dog is happy.

Looking forward to receiving your best friend!


Elena

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 69%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Helenca
    Helenca

    I contacted Elena just the day before the stay because Nara had an allergic reaction during the weekend and I needed a person to look after her. Elena sent me photos and kept me informed about Nara's evolution. I found Nara very calm and comfortable. I appreciate a lot her help and I do recommend Elena without doubt.

    3rd August 2017