Nicole, dog sitter in London

Seeking regular dog day care for our Viszla puppy

Nicole

Add To Wish List
About Nicole

We have a beautiful, playful and very affectionate Hungarian Viszla puppy. I would be looking for sitters who are interested in walking and day care. We have two daughters aged 8 and 11 so Amber comes from an environment with lots of noise, fun, games and cuddles! My husband is allergic to cats so unfortunately we couldn't have any sitters with cats. Please contact me if you would be interested in talking as I am currently looking for someone 1- 2 days a week for day care on a regular weekly basis. Amber is around 12 Kg and training is going very well. Her recall is great and she is toilet trained. She sleeps in her own bed.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Hollie, dog sitter in Bromley
    Hollie

    Nicole very kindly looked after my dog over the weekend and was extremely happy to be leaving her with Nicole and her lovely daughters, she had lots of great walks and lots of cuddles and she camewas very happy and tired, I would highly recommend Nicole to look after your dog. Defiantly more than 5 stars!!

    27th October 2016