South London Dog Sitter

Naomi

Add To Wish List
About Naomi

I'm a 23 year old recent art graduate currently living in Peckham,

Throughout my life, I have always had a dog. My first dog was a border collie, followed by multiple rescue dogs, and sone of their puppies which we raised. When I moved to London I realised despite my love for dogs, and how much I wanted one, it wouldn't be right for me to have a dog with my current living situation. I have now gone over four years without having my own dog in my life and I genuinely miss it. I am extremely caring and promise to take great care of your dog/s.

Please do not hesitate to message me if you have any questions.

I am currently located minutes walk away from several beautiful parks in Peckham.

Unfortunately I am unable to board dogs at the moment.

I am currently working a full time job so unfortunately can only dog sit on certain days. My full day availabilities for June are as follows:

Wednesday 6th June
Saturday 9th June
Sunday 10th June
Friday 15th June
Friday 22nd June
Saturday 23rd June
Sunday 24th June

I am available in early mornings and late evenings on a daily basis for dog walks, given that you are not located too far away from me. (I currently live near by to Harris Academy in Peckham).

Please feel free to message me with any enquiries you may have as I may be able to be flexible with my schedule.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Naomi know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Ed
    Ed

    Our first booking with Naomi certainly won’t be our last! She’s very nice and our dog obviously had a lovely time with her too. Thank you so much!

    27th May 2018

  • Megan
    Megan

    Naomi was a wonderful puppy-sitter! She was great at playing with little Peggy and kept us well updated with pictures throughout the day. Would definitely recommend to other pups!

    27th April 2018

  • Aaron
    Aaron

    Alfie is always really happy after spending a day with Naomi :)

    11th May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates