Elise, dog sitter in London

South London Doggie Social Club

Elise

About Elise

East London with my 3 year old chihuahua, Coco and my boyfriend. I work in Canary Wharf in financial services - that's the boring bit! I am utterly head over heels about Coco and I hate having to leave her every day to go to work. That's why I plan my weekends to make sure she can come with me no matter what I do. Coco loves to be around other dogs which is why I decided to sign up - we would love to have your dog stay with us over a weekend. Where possible we can accommodate during the week but this will be rare. Your dog will be treated as if they were part of our small family. We have both grown up around dogs and look after our friends pooches. We have a two bedroom flat with our own garden but we are probably best suited to smaller breeds (or puppies!!). There are plenty of parks nearby so your pooch will have as much or as little exercise as you wish. Anything else you would like to know, then please just ask.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio