South London: Walks, treats, cuddles & sleeps!

Fiona

Add To Wish List
About Fiona

***Looking for regular weekly Dogbuddy’s***

I live in Herne Hill with my partner Tom and our miniature female labradoodle called Twiglet, and I offer doggy day care & boarding services.

My passion for dogs developed from growing up on a farm in Somerset with labradors and terriers, and along with owning Twiglet, I now have 20 years of dog owning experience under my belt.

Working part-time from home during the week allows me to devote my time to Twiglet and canine friends who care to join us for fun and happy days.

The green pastures of South London enables us to frequent a variety of parks; Brockwell Park, Dulwich Park, Ruskin Park, Crystal Palace Park, Belair Park & Dulwich Woods. We also love to get away at weekends, often for a good old ramble in the surrounding countryside.

My home is a raised ground floor flat with its own secure and private garden. It's perfect for your pooch to adventure and explore to their hearts desire and use any time they require a spot of fresh air.

As the proud owner of a rather happy waggy pooch, I’d like to offer other dogs the same high level of care and treatment that I’d expect my Twiglet to receive.

I look forward to welcoming your dog for a taste of home from home holidays :o)

***Please note there is a £5 surcharge on advertised rates for puppies (dogs under 1yrs of age)***

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 12
  • Completed bookings: 61
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Fiona know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Octavia, dog sitter in Richmond
    Octavia

    Steffi had a super day with Fiona! Thanks for having her

    26th November 2018

  • Severine
    Severine

    Fiona was excellent. Roxy had such a great time I think she wanted to stay longer. Got lots of updates throughout the week which was brilliant. Amazing dog buddy!!

    30th October 2018

  • Matt
    Matt

    Fiona did a great job looking after Archer for the weekend. Archer is a lively dog with loads of energy and Fiona ensured that he had plenty of play time. We felt very happy leaving Archer in her care and would definetly recommend her to anyone else looking for a excellent 'dog buddy'.

    30th October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates