Southfields - Dog walking/running

Olivia

Add To Wish List
About Olivia

Having been brought with a Great Dane in the house, I am very comfortable with dogs of all sizes and have a lot of experience caring for and walking them.

I moved into London a year ago and unfortunately it just isn't possible for me to have a dog of my own here, however I walk dogs regularly in and around the Southfields/Wimbledon area.

Following a job move I am now looking to walk dogs in Southfields and Putney, which is my reason for advertising.

I am able to walk dogs in the evenings and on weekends, or if in the putney area, lunchtime walks on weekdays would also be possible. I am able to cater to ad hock requirements, though I am also looking for dogs to walk more regularly.

I will not take more than 3 dogs on a walk at any one time. Walks available for 30minutes, 1 hour or 2 hours. Longer walks would be possible on weekends if required. I also take dogs on runs (for those who are up for it!) which is a great option for high energy dogs, please just let me know what you are after and I will make sure your dog is only walked with dogs of a similar energy level (or alone if a serious runner!).

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 20%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Olivia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates