Stephanie's Doggy Care

Stephanie

Add To Wish List
About Stephanie

Thank you for looking at my listing.

I have two dogs at home - Ruby and Alfie who are both Jugs - Pug x Jack Russell. They have a loving and friendly character. They absolutely love play time and love having friends to play with.

Alfie is 5 1/2 years old and Ruby is 3 years old. Both I have had from puppies.

I am a big dog lover and love to make a fuss of them. I work from home so I am always around to take care of the dogs.
I live in a first floor flat but I am a two minute walk to King Georges Park and about seven minutes walk to Wandsworth Park where I regularly exercise my dogs. They have 3 walks a day.

I have included a picture of my living room as although I am in a flat there is a large living space.

Any visiting or walked dog will be treated the same as my own :)
I send pictures and videos letting you know what your dog gets up to.

Please note- Dogs who come for boarding and mult a lot will incur an extra £1 a day for extra cleaning of shedded fur.
Bank holidays are £10 extra.
Weekend daycare only is £25.
Puppies will be an extra charge depending on age and training :)
Small/medium dogs only please.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 34
  • Completed bookings: 328
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Stephanie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Tim
    Tim

    Stephanie looked after Hector who seemed to have a good time and we were kept informed of what he was upto with photos.Seems very professional and look forward to using her services again

    27th September 2018

  • Adriaan
    Adriaan

    Great experience

    21st September 2018

  • Annie
    Annie

    This was the first time that we left Patch with Stephanie and we couldn't be happier with the service she provided. Stephanie came to meet Patch for a walk, in her own time, a couple of weeks before our holiday and then she picked him up bright and early on our day of departure. Patch went off happily with Stephanie and she sent us some pictures and updates during the week. We picked up a very happy dog on our return. He came back to us having been walked and bathed that morning and we will definitely ask Stehpanie to have him the next time we need someone to care for Patch.

    + More 8th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates