Lela, dog sitter in London

Stratford Doggies Care

Lela

About Lela

Hi all my name is Lela. Since the day I was born, I was surrounded by dogs. I believe dogs are human's best friends, and they must be treated as such. :-)
I am a very friendly and reliable person, who is looking forward to caring for your four pawed friend. I recently completed a Diploma in Animal Psychology and currently studying for a Diploma in Dog Grooming. I have experience in caring for big and small breeds as well as puppies. I can also offer puppy training if required.


Unfortunately I do not have a garden, however I live 2 minutes away from the New Olympic Park. I will make sure that your four pawed friend has plenty of fun whilst in my care.
Daycare, nightcare, walking, grooming, training

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Anzelika, dog sitter in London
    Anzelika

    I would highly recommend her. Thank you Lela.

    12th July 2015

  • Sally
    Sally

    I have given my dog to several sitters but have never seen a sitter as good and genuine as Lela. She has a lovely soul and I knew my dog was happy next to her. A great family all round. Will always be giving my dog to her. Thanks Lela

    2nd July 2015