Suellen, dog sitter in London

Suellen in Bowes Park

Suellen

About Suellen

I've lived with dogs my entire life. After moving to London and being without one for over 5 years I was given little Oddie Toots a Maltese cross whom I absolutely adore. Oddie has a lovely lifestyle, easy park walks, playing with squeaky toys, plenty of sleeps, full belly every day and the doggie treats, you can be rest assured that your dog too, will easily fit into our life and be loved and cuddled as much as he/she would be at home.

I'd really appreciate a diary /profile of your dog, to make sure he/she experiences as many similartilires at mine as he/she does at home. Certain words they know, sleep/walk patterns, eating habits, play times etc.

Oddie is 10 yrs old, so does mainly short Park walks not long woodland runs not energetic long walks, however you'd never know it as some days he has the energy of a 4 year old, especially if in the company of male dogs. He lives them!.

I'd love to find a little friend for Oddie on occasions, your pet would simply fit straight into a routine we already have established.

I take my dog to one of several nearby parks every day, Alexandra palace, Durnford Raod Park or Brookfield Park for a nice run and exercise. I normally then take Oddie out for a local street walk around 5/6 pm.

I've only ever left Oddie Toots with family's without animals when I go on holiday, however due to short notice finding a carer whilst I'm abroad recently, I found that Oddie really does enjoy the company of staying with other dogs. He stays with a friend of mine too who also has a small dog and they simply enjoy each other's company.

I would not take on more than one dog as a booking as feel a smaller pack is more comfortable for all including my own dog Oddie.

Throughout my life, Ive been brought up wih dogs, owned 3 huge german shepherds and 5 cats, so im used to all kinds of animals

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications