Max, dog sitter in London

Super fun, safe and reliable lifelong dog lover!

Max

Add To Wish List
About Max

Having grown up in dog loving household in the West Country, with my mother running a dog walking/daycare/overnight stay business for the last 10 years, I've moved to the Clapham North/Brixton area for work and look to continue the family business on a weekend basis.
I'm highly experienced with all types, temperaments, ages and sizes, with no dog too big or too small.
I provide a fun, safe environment with your dog's welfare as number 1 priority!
Current services are stand alone walks, weekend day care/overnight stay (subject to availability, with occasional weekdays.
Feel free to message me, more than happy to discuss any arrangements.
A little bit about myself: I'm a 24yr old International Business graduate, fitness fanatic and most importantly, passionate about dogs!


Thanks!

Max

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Oscar
    Oscar

    Excellent dog walker. Able to control Oscar and trustworthy. 👍🏻

    25th May 2017

  • Julia
    Julia

    Reliable, responsive and Joe our dog loves him! Definitely recommend.

    8th January 2017

  • Sharon
    Sharon

    Great sitter, Bella was super happy! Thank you max!

    22nd November 2016