Jarek, dog sitter in London

Superpooch

Jarek

About Jarek

I have a strong passion for dogs and have always had dogs since I was a kid at my parents home Now I have two of my own. Iris who is 3 years old and Gaia who is just under a year, both are rescue dogs as I firmly believe in giving stray in Iris case or unwanted puppies loving home. Both are beautiful dogs, very friendly and playful. Always wanting to give you cuddles and of course lots of kisses.
I am a very outgoing person and I love dogs very much. I love spending time with my two beautiful: dogs walks, cuddles and play time. I love to meet as many beautiful dogs as I can and have the opportunity to walk and care for them just as I would with my own two.
I always dog sit my friends' dogs and they love me. We have the special connection as I and my friends call it! I love most pets generally; however dogs are my favourite I cannot stand any form of animal cruelty. Dogs especially have a special place in my heart for being such a wonderful and faithful companion. I treat them as a family member not just as a pet. Looking after a member of the family is a big responsibility and one that I take seriously but I make sure there is lots of fun to be had in the process.
I believe that animals should receive great care and I know that is what I thrive to provide it.I make sure that I have a lot of time to spend on caring after my pets. I fully understand the need to find a nurturing environment for a pet.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden