Matt, dog sitter in London

SWLondon Puppy B&B, daycare and walks!

Matt

About Matt

I've loved dogs from an early age. We had an American Cocker Spaniel whilst I was growing up, who was to this day the sweetest dog I have ever known. Please let me look after your pup and maybe change my mind!

I live in my friendly family home one street back from Clapham Common Southside, just off of Abbeville Road. We have a spacious dog-friendly living room, a secure terrace garden out back, but of course it will be out on the common where we'll be heading out for a nice walk or run.

I am currently studying for a career in health, fitness and nutrition. I work from home and will welcome the company of your dog: walks, cuddles, play and meal time arranged to follow the routine (or lack of!) your pet is used to.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Paul
    Paul

    Our dog sitter cancelled at the last moment so we had to find someone in two hours! Matt responded immediately and offered to help us out. Josh stayed with Matt overnight and he did a great job. He has a lovely personality and we would definitely use him again.

    6th December 2016
    Matt, dog sitter in London
    Matt

    Thanks Paul. Very kind. Would be happy to take josh again.

    6th December 2016

  • Andre
    Andre

    Matt was great in his response to look after Max, and he did a great job in looking after Max at short notice. Thank you.

    26th September 2016

  • Raquel
    Raquel

    It was so great with Chama that we have repeated. He is wonderful person.

    18th September 2016