Tam's Pet Care

Tamika

Add To Wish List
About Tamika

Hello there, I am Tamika but you can call me Tam and I have been passionate about dogs from a very young age and have grown up with several dogs in my life. I have lived in East London my whole life with my mum and brother. My first dog that I had was a dogue de bordeaux called Harvey, he was my best friend and I miss him every day.

I am available for evening walking, dog sitting during the weekends and over night boarding- providing your dog feels comfortable in new settings. As I work full time I can only provide my services in the evening or weekends but I will defiantly try to prioritise this over anything else. I have a lot of experience with other peoples dogs and can provide basic training and advice when wanted.

My family and I live just near crossharbour DLR station. We live in a 3 bedroom house with a large garden and several large parks nearby such as Greenwich park, Millwall park and St Johns park etc. You are more than welcome to bring and provide all of your doggies treats and home comforts to make sure they feel as comfortable as possible.

I will ensure complete safety and satisfaction and a true bond with your dog! Your doggy will be treated as if he or she was my own! I can not wait to meet you and your furry friend!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tamika know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates