Tess' Walking and Care

Tess

Add To Wish List
About Tess

I am currently a student studying BioMedical Science at university, and am planning on continuing my studies in Veterinary Medicine. I have always loved and cared for animals my whole life. I've had pets of all shapes and sizes and have worked in a veterinary practice for 3 years. I also have experience with obedience training, and feel comfortable correcting any unwanted behavior. I also have no problems caring for animals with disabilities or require medication, either orally or injections. I miss having my own dogs here in London, so would love to look after yours!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tess know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Gabriele
    Gabriele

    Tess was excellent very , knowledgeable , friendly and very at ease with the dogs , and they seemed very happy .

    18th July 2016

  • Michelle
    Michelle

    Even though it was super short notice, Tess was available to dog sit Ollie for a few hours in the evening on a Friday night. She was wonderful with Ollie, our rambunctious puppy and also super knowledgeable about dogs as she is pursuing a career in Veterinary Medicine. Thanks Tess!

    18th April 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates