Sonia, dog sitter in London

The best animal friend!

Sonia

About Sonia

Hi everyone!
My name is Sonia. I'm from Galicia(Spain) wich is a very green and nature autonomous community where the animals are enjoying of the environment.
I want to tell you a bit of my personality and experience with lovely creatures.
I'm a very friendly person with people and even more with animals, I really feel connected with them because I think at the end we are animals as well.
My experience comes from my childhood when I had my first pet, it was a baby cat from the street and I just get used to put food for her every day until the day that she didn't let me went to school because she was following me. That day I realise that she was alone without mum and I just start to be her mum. After that I had many pets such a dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, birds...
Now I'm in London and the life here doesn't make easy for me have my own pet so I decided try to have contact with them through jobs.
I will take care of them and I will be really grateful about it.
Thank you so much about reading my presentation.
Have a lovely time!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0