The best London dog's kindergarten!

Elena

Add To Wish List
About Elena

Animals are an absolute passion for me. I have been fervent about animals since I was a mere child and this love for animals has grown over the years. Now I own one dog French Bulldog, which is extremely well taken care of. Therefore, I am able to provide the same amount of love and care for your dog as I do it for my own pet.

Emma is a 3 year old girl; she is a very active and friendly dog and will be happy to meet new friends and share her space in our flat which is on the ground floor with a big garden. There are two parks as well (Kilburn park and Queens park), so we can walk there.
I have experience with large dogs (I was a happy owner of a beautiful Rottweiler) and Emma is absolutely fine with this kind of dogs. Besides that I had many other animals such as a parrot (Ara Ararauna) and a turtle, a mouse and a cat, hence, as you can see, I am a real animal lover.

I have comprehensive experience of petsitting, easily managing six dogs all together. I have taken a number of trainings in animal health, behaviour, etc. As I am working from home I will look after your pet throughout the entire day, having fun together!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 25
  • Completed bookings: 193
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elena know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ben
    Ben

    Great!

    4th July 2018

  • Gail
    Gail

    Elena was super. We will definitely book with her again.

    2nd July 2018

  • Ben
    Ben

    Elena has been great on Ted’s first day with her! Really great!

    7th June 2018
    Elena, dog sitter in London
    Elena

    Thank you very much, Ben! Looking forward to seeing Ted next week! :))

    7th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates