Cristina, dog sitter in London

The best love for your Pet

Cristina

About Cristina

I always had animals when I was a child and I can't live without. They are my anchor, my distraction in this world.
I'm a lot of experience with cats, dogs, rabbit and ducks.
You can feel fine and relax with me.

I have a cat, Olivina, but at the moment she stays with my parents in Italy because is very difficult to bring a pet in London, but I'll find the way to do it.
During my university I took care a dog, her name is Kira. An Italian Bracco for 4 years.

And now in London I worked for your london pet sitter, and I took care to lots of animals.

I know all your pets needed and I'm really happy to spend my time with your pets.
I love to playing to going outside, to doing all it's necessary to stay fine your pets

I'm a strong dedications to the animals and I love them .
I'm italian and not very well in english so i can't write what animal are for me but I think you could understand
I would like to work all the time with animals, to became my first job
I hope to recive your feedback
Cristina

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: nessuno
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation