The best places for our bests friends.

Danna

Add To Wish List
About Danna

We are a couple living in near Wood Green and Seven Sisters, near a big park where we can go for a walk.
We both love dogs.
I have knowlegde about how to take care of them or in case any emergency happen I know what to do as I grew up with my best friend (Toby) now he is 14 years old and after some years another member of the family arrived ( Blaky) he is 4 years old now. Since I was little I loved dogs, I will give your doggies all my love and they will be safe and never alone and I will do my best taking care of them.
I know how is the feeling when you have to leave your dogs for a few days, you can trust me and as I said before I´ll do my best taking care of your dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 52%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Danna know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Noam
    Noam

    Left our Naska with Danna and Gerald for 18 (!) nights over x-mas time. The two took good care of him, sent us pictures and updates and were generally very kind with us. Much recommended, we'll definitely book with them again.

    8th January 2017

  • Maciek
    Maciek

    Danna and her boyfriend took really good care of my dog Cati. Thanks a lot!

    3rd December 2016

  • Evtim
    Evtim

    Danna took great care of our Daisy while we were away on a vacation. She made sure to drop us a message now and then and even sent photos. When we took Daisy back she was happy with her stay :) We would definitely use Danna again to take care for Daisy!

    8th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates