Charlotte, dog sitter in London

The Dog House

Charlotte

About Charlotte

22 Year old living with my 24 year old sister. We both love dogs (especially puppies!) We have grown up around them our whole lives - right now our parents have a Rhodesian Ridgeback and a Welsh Springer spaniel. Would love the opportunity to look after your dog/puppy! Happy to meet you and your pet before so we can get to know them. We can both drive, so in case of emergency, or if we need to drive to pick up/drop off - its possible! Hopefully see you and your dog soon! x


We are right next door to a park, and have access to a garden too. We both live in a large open plan flat which has plenty of space, and would be very safe for your dog. We live less than a mile from a vet in case of emergency.

Will keep you informed with photos and videos!

Boarding dogs must be house trained

Small/medium dogs only while boarding in my own home, however I love big dogs so am happy to walk them and or stay in your home to look after them!




First time bookers £10 off!
Personal coupon code: EB704
(min. 2 nights with this code)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: no
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Diana
    Diana

    Flame had a great time staying with Charlotte for 3 nights. As soon as we met Charlotte Flame warmed up to her and it was obvious that Charlotte loves dogs, which is always a great sign. Unlike some of the other sitters we met, Charlotte has a beautiful, spacious and tidy flat, which is great for an active 7 month old puppy who wants to run around, even when inside. There is a nice park just across the road, so Flame got to play with other dogs as well. Charlotte sent me regular updates with photos and videos of Flame, which put me at ease as I knew my pooch was well looked after. I would have no hesitation in recommending Charlotte and would be happy to use her services again.

    + More 5th November 2014