The doggy day care centre

June

Add To Wish List
About June

Hi :)
My name is June, I am 55 years old and am a manager at a 52 placement nursery. I have had dogs all my life and absolutely adore them. I have had a couple Great Danes over the years that I lost to old age. I have now downsized to my current two babes 😄 Bella who is a (tiny )5 year old Shih Tzu and Poppy who is a 2 year old Russian Toy Terrier. I often look after my daughters Staffordshire bull terrier which both my little ones love to play with. I can provide a safe, loving caring home away from home for your pet while you can't be with them. I know how hard it can be to trust someone you don't really know to look after something so important as you dog. I will provide you with regular updates by text/pics of your pet while they are staying with me. I have a large high fenced in garden your pet will love and live close to a large park. I will look after you dog as I would want someone to look after mine. I am very flexible and will try fit you in on short notice if possible. I am happy to arrange a meeting before hand to get to know yourself and your pet.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let June know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 2 dog friendly cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Eliza, dog sitter in London
    Eliza

    Vito had a great time with June. He came back very happy and relaxed. June sent us regular updates which really made leaving Vito easier. Thanks June.

    2nd July 2017
    June, dog sitter in London
    June

    Thank you Vito was a pleasure to have He was amazing especially with the cats 😁 All the best x

    2nd July 2017

  • Elena, dog sitter in London Borough of Islington
    Elena

    June was looking after my dog 9 days while we were on holiday. We had very good line of communication with June, we talked about food and daily routines, she even sent me few pictures and video with Charlie, so I didn't worry much about his wellbeing. She's very reliable person and I would leave Charlie with her again if I need it.

    8th January 2017
    June, dog sitter in London
    June

    Thank you for your lovely review Elena 😄 Charlie was amazing such a pleasure to have x x

    8th January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates