Mariana, dog sitter in London

The French Bulldog & Co.

Mariana

Add To Wish List
About Mariana

Hi,
I am offering my services as a Frenchie dog sitter and walker. I love the breed because they are so adorable, funny and clownish. Most importantly, I am myself an owner so I know their necessities first hand.
I am a caring and reliable person who have grown up with lots of dogs, so don't worry because your dog will be in good hands!

My number one priority is to keep them safe. I definitely know that frenchies are very unique; they require special attention like being supervised while playing, extra care during warm days, and of course lots of love & company.

Boarding and DayC; I only take a few dogs and prefer to mix them with others that have similar temperament and age. So, it's always advisable to book in advance to avoid disappointment.
I live in a large house with a private garden in Balham, close to Atkins Road, with my hubby and our Frenchie.

Walking routine: (we can adjust to our guest if specified)
During normal days: 10 min first thing in the morning, 45 min afternoon, 10 min before bed.
During extremely hot / cold days: 15 min early morning, 15 min afternoon, 10 min evening.
(We'll always be trying to avoid rain and extreme weather. So the times will be adjusted to that)

While at home; if the weather is nice, they'll be sunbathing or playing with the ball in the garden. When indoors I normally keep them entertained with toys, cartoon boxes, etc. I like to keep them in a relaxed environment, for instance by playing chilled out music.

Let me know about any special requirement (solo boarding, allergies, behavioural issues, special diet, sleeping company)

Please bring; clean bed, food, poo bags, favourite toy, and vaccinations record by email or photo.
Liz is always up to date with vaccines, flea/worming treatment, clean & groomed to welcome our guest as they deserve.

Extras:
Grooming session £20: bubble bath, blow dry, ear cleaning and brushing.
Puppy's or not potty trained dogs are £9 extra per day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 65
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Reid & Amber, dog sitter in
    Reid & Amber

    It's great having a Frenchie expert like Mariana take care our our Frenchie Clyde, it gave us great piece of mind while we were out of town! The added bonus is Clyde came home extra sleepy, probably from trying to keep up with Lizardo all day! Thank you!

    18th June 2017
    Mariana, dog sitter in London
    Mariana

    Thanks for your review! it was lovely to meet Clyde, he is such a sweet little guy :) See you next time!

    18th June 2017

  • Mário
    Mário

    It's a peace in mind having someone that I can thrust to leave Shoyu. Receiving constant updates and pictures, 5 stars is not enough. Thank you again.

    22nd March 2017

  • Toby
    Toby

    Another happy stay for Luna with Mariana and lizardo. As usual Mariana kept us fully informed with regular photos. Thank you

    28th February 2017